All Eurovision Songs Added To Website

Calling all Eurovision Fans! We have now added all this years Eurovision songs to the website.
We have broken them down into 3 sections, the 1st semi final, 2nd semi final and the grand final.
All the songs have been added in the announced running order. We will add all songs that qualify from semi final 1 & 2 when we know the result in May.
10 Counties from each semi final will go through to the grand final on the 26th May 2012.
United Kingdom, France, Italy, Germany, Spain & Azerbaijan automatically qualify for the grand final.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s